Management Structure
Management Team

Suleman G. Abro

Chief Executive Officer


Syed Sajjad Ali Shah

Managing Director / Company Secretary


Bashir Ahmed Abro

Head of Business Operations

Aleena Maria

Chief Financial Officer

Naveed Aslam

Financial Controller


Harish Kumar

Head of Human Resource Development

Zulfiqar Ali Muttaqi

Head of Audit Functions

Rameez Memon

Chief Risk Officer


Muhammad Habibullah Khilji

Zonal Manager - North


Mir Asad Talpur

Zonal Manager - South

Arsala Anjum

Manager Credit Management


Shabana Mallah

Manager Training & Development

Naveed Memon

Head of Information Technology

Sunil Kumar

Manager Administration


Mashooq Ali Qureshi

Manager Special Projects

Fayaz Ahmed Jamali

Manager Finance

Wajid Hussain Junejo

Manager Accounts






© 2022 SAFCO Support Foundation. All Rights Reserved

Last Updated Website as of 30th June 2022

SAFCO Support Foundation - SSF